RSS twitter facebook

U7-12 Committee

If you have any queries regarding U7-12 rugby within NLD RFU or would like to get involved please do not hesitate to get in touch with the NLD Office / 01636 640800.


U7-12 Committee

Chair                          Jeremy Chew

Member                      Gary Osborne

Member                      Mark Binch

Member                      Simon Willis

Member                      Ross Thain

Member                      Sean Forward
Member   Chris Conroy

Member (s)                 NLD Safeguarding Representative(s)

Member (s)                 NLD Rugby Development Officers

Member (s)                 NLD Coaching Representative(s)